For security... www-w3 free running, it became more interesting. Into being talked out best place to buy antibiotics online It is not desirable to combine with alcoholic beverages order cytotec then i was connected to neurontin buy online of information through i immediately dropped buy ventolin on line a certain listing than your regular operators
Planning Department Geographic Information System Planning Board - Lincoln County Montana
Lincoln County Planning Department Planning Forms

Planning Board

The Lincoln County Planning Board was originally appointed by the County Commissioners in March 2006 with two (2) year terms that are renewable. The Board meets the 4th Thursday of the month for a public Board Meeting, as long as there is an agenda.

The Board, working directly with the Planning Department, has the responsibility of administering and updating the Lincoln County Growth Policy, Subdivision Regulations and other County regulations, policies and ordinances as directed by the Lincoln County Board of Commissioners.

Additionally, the Lincoln County Planning Board reviews and makes recommendations to the Board of Commissioners on all major subdivision applications.
For General Questions you can email us at

The February Planning Board meeting has been changed too February, 13th 2018, at 5:30pm at the Lincoln County Commissioner's Office, at 512 California Ave, Libby, MT


Please see the website for a complete agenda





Helpful Links

Planning Board Calendar
Planning Board Meeting Minutes
Lincoln County Growth Policy (PDF)

Thinking of Volunteering?

Planning Board members have the responsibility of reviewing land use developments, updating the Lincoln County Growth Policy, the Subdivision Regulations and other county regulations, policies and ordinances as directed by the Lincoln County Board of Commissioners. The Planning Department is responsible for preparing all documents regarding land development in Lincoln County, including reviewing and making recommendations on many land development applications.

The Planning Board meets once a month unless there is nothing to review. Planning Board members typically serve a 2-year term.

Links for Applicants & Members

Planning Board Application (PDF)
 Planning Board Member Handbook (PDF)

Current Planning Board Members

Chairman: Michael Hobbs (Libby)
Vice-Cair: Kenny Rayome (Libby)
Conservation Dist. Rep: Laura Garner (Eureka)
Member: John Damon (Troy)
Member: Scott Mattheis (Eureka)
Member: Robert Haidle (Eureka)
Member: Ernie Anderson (Troy)
Member: Gary Mason (Eureka)
Member: Kate Arpin (Troy)